Chris' Original Blogbeque

A fresh, vinegar-based examination of life

new blog address

Posted by Chris on April 6, 2008

I had to move my blog because of some blog construction at my old place, anonymity.blogsavy.com

i had to pick a new theme, etc… which is a minor crisis for me– i will waste time on these types of things.  i told myself I would just pick the same one, but alas, they did not have it.

I’ll probably do some visual editing of it over the next couple of weeks but I have less time for that right now and want to first prioritize making some posts, so as long as its readable I’m not too worried.

Leave a Reply

 
