Chris' Original Blogbeque

A fresh, vinegar-based examination of life

Maybe I’ll keep blogging this time

Posted by Chris on March 10, 2008

I’m going to try and begin blogging again. I have regular internet access again (as opposed to when I first came back from India), so I’ve lost that excuse. I’m not super busy and I work in the evenings and on Saturdays, so I’ve lost any excuse about time because there’s not a lot going on between 9 and 4. And I again realize it’s good for me (see this post) and I’m really trying to focus on doing more with my time while I have it. I hope to really use this as a time to intellectually journal what’s going on with me when I read a cool quote at 1 pm and have no-one with whom to share it, if nothing else… that being said, the first post is a passage from one of the books I’m currently reading.

Leave a Reply

 
