Chris' Original Blogbeque

A fresh, vinegar-based examination of life

Final post from Kolkata

Posted by Chris on November 3, 2007

This afternoon I am (hopefully) flying from Kolkata to Delhi, where I will stay for a couple days. I don’t know if I’ll have net access but if you have been reading this, either way there will be some more posts, whether I post them then or after I get back. Some pt soon after I get back I’ll finish putting up whatever I want to put up and then say, “I’m done.”

Peace.

Leave a Reply

 
